Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

General discussion . (Do not post bug reports or feature requests in this section!)

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

zamar25
Just popping in
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 10:03 am

Postby zamar25 » Thu Mar 10, 2011 2:49 pm

Please explain, how DVBDream Positioner Setup interface needs to be used. In particular, when to press Recalculate, Save, Apply, Send, and other buttons with similar functionality?

Prof 7301
Twinhan 1020a
Win7 64-bit
ghope5
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 12:08 pm
Location: Canada

Windows Media Center 7

Postby ghope5 » Sat Apr 09, 2011 2:32 pm

I am using DVB Dream 1.5 on windows 7 home premium 64 bit I have tuned in some channels and they work fine with DVB dream, my question is, is it possible to tune in these channels using Win media Center and playing them through this medium, I have tryied to now avail. The media Center downloads the channels that work with DVB Dream but in MC these channels are locked, is there any switch that unlocks them. Has anybody been able to get programing to work in Mc. my Tuner is a Genpix skywalker 1, the quality is perfect with DVB dream but I would like to be able to record and use the win media remote.
Genpic Skystar1
Windows 7 64 Bit
ATI 5700 Video Card
yang_man2006
Just popping in
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:10 am

Postby yang_man2006 » Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:23 am

Please I want to ask a question
Why the program does not support diseqc
the program is very nice, but I have more than the moon and I want to run diseqc but I can't because the program does not support diseqc I hope to solve the problem
Thanks
my programe card is dvb dream
User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 1993
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Postby rel » Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:57 am

yang_man2006 wrote:Please I want to ask a question
Why the program does not support diseqc
the program is very nice, but I have more than the moon and I want to run diseqc but I can't because the program does not support diseqc I hope to solve the problem
Thanks


read:
http://www.dvbdream.org/supported_devices.php
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it
yang_man2006
Just popping in
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:10 am

Postby yang_man2006 » Sun Oct 09, 2011 12:46 pm

DVB Dream is the best programs that I love. but there is a big problem that It doesn't support diseqc
I have Cart Twinhan azure wave 1027 and I have more than one satellite and I can't activate diseqc in the program. Is there a solution
my programe card is dvb dream
User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1196
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Postby Dreamer » Tue Oct 11, 2011 2:49 pm

If you mean diseqc switch, then try Scanman's device, if motor, it doesn't work here yet - with SS2 and SS HD2.
Dreamer
Ayam07
Just popping in
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 3:53 pm

Re: Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Postby Ayam07 » Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:48 am

Halo....
How to disable snapshot sound or change that sound ?

8)
playboy
Just popping in
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 3:39 am

Re:

Postby playboy » Fri Jul 18, 2014 4:42 am

rel wrote:
yang_man2006 wrote:Please I want to ask a question
Why the program does not support diseqc
the program is very nice, but I have more than the moon and I want to run diseqc but I can't because the program does not support diseqc I hope to solve the problem
Thanks

read:
http://www.dvbdream.org/supported_devices.php


The same on here with TBS 6925. start the positionierer konsole and enable positionierer the DVBDream are go down with Win7 32bit. What can i do that this works. I must have diseq 1.2 for positionierer.
DVB-Viewer have not Problem with this.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests